Primary Site Logo

Rochester

Venue Details

Topes is a modern British restaurant in the centre of Rochester serving menus based on fresh local and seasonal produce. The restaurant, whilst set in a 15th century building in Rochester’s picturesque High Street, has a distinctly modern feel, and we meet in their private dining room.

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

Fri 26th May 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 9th Jun 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 23rd Jun 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 14th Jul 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 28th Jul 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 11th Aug 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 25th Aug 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 8th Sep 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 22nd Sep 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 13th Oct 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 27th Oct 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 10th Nov 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 24th Oct 2017, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch

summer autumn 2017 dates