Primary Site Logo

West Malling

Venue Details

The Swan is one of Kent’s leading independent restaurants, where stylish design creates a relaxed yet vibrant atmosphere in which to host the Mastermind Board. We dine in one of the upstairs dining rooms, with an imaginative menu that reflects the best of British.

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

Spring Summer 2017

Thu 18th Jan 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 1st Feb 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 15th Feb 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 1st Mar 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 15th Mar 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 5th Apr 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 19th Apr 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 3rd May 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 17th May 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 7th Jun 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 21st Jun 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 5th Jul 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 19th Jul 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 2nd Aug 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 16th Aug 2018, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner

Spring Summer 2018 dates