Primary Site Logo

West Malling

Venue Details

The Swan is one of Kent’s leading independent restaurants, where stylish design creates a relaxed yet vibrant atmosphere in which to host the Mastermind Board. We dine in one of the upstairs dining rooms, with an imaginative menu that reflects the best of British.

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

Spring Summer 2017

Thu 1st Jun 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 15th Jun 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 6th Jul 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 20th Jul 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 3rd Aug 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 17th Aug 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 7th Sep 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 21st Sep 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 5th Oct 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 19th Oct 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 2nd Nov 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 16th Nov 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 7th Dec 2017, 5.30pm – 9.00pm for dinner

Summer Autumn 2017 dates