Primary Site Logo

Maidstone

Venue Details

The White Horse is on the green, in the lovely village of Bearsted just outside of Maidstone. Serving great food in comfortable surroundings

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

2019 dates

Thu 17th Jan 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 7th Feb 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 21st Feb 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 7th Mar 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 21st Mar 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 4th Apr 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 18th Apr 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 2nd May 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 16th May 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 6th Jun 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 20th Jun 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 4th Jul 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 18th Jul 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner