Primary Site Logo

Maidstone

Venue Details

The White Horse is on the green, in the lovely village of Bearsted just outside of Maidstone. Serving great food in comfortable surroundings

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

2019 dates

Thu 7th Nov 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 21st Nov 2019, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner

2020 dates

Thu 16th Jan 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 6th Feb 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 20th Feb 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 5th Mar 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 19th Mar 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 16th Apr 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 7th May 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 21st May 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 4th Jun 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner
Thu 18th Jun 2020, 5.45pm – 9.00pm for dinner