Primary Site Logo

Rochester

Venue Details

Topes is a modern British restaurant in the centre of Rochester serving menus based on fresh local and seasonal produce. The restaurant, whilst set in a 15th century building in Rochester’s picturesque High Street, has a distinctly modern feel, and we meet in their private dining room.

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

Fri 12th Jan 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 26th Jan 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 9th Feb 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 23rd Feb 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 9th Mar 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 23rd Mar 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 13th Apr 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 27th Apr 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 11th May 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 25th May 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 8th Jun 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 22nd jun 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 13th Jul 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Fri 27th Jul 2018, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch

Spring – Summer 2018 dates