Primary Site Logo

Bromley

How it works

At your monthly Board meeting you can:

  • Bring your latest business challenge to the Board
  • Use the Board as a sounding board to help you take an informed decision
  • Share your plans using the PURE B2B 5 year business planner

We’ll go round the table for clarification questions, followed by our observations and suggestions to help you move forward. Find out more

2019 dates

Thur 28th Nov 2019, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch

2020 dates

Thur 23rd Jan 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 27th Feb 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 26th Mar 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 23rd Apr 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 28th May 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 25th Jun 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 23rd Jul 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 27th Aug 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 24th Sep 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 22nd Oct 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch
Thur 26th Nov 2020, 11.50am – 2.30pm for lunch